LCS Committees
Symposium promoters and scientific program advisers

A.A. Kaminskii, Institute of Crystallography, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
J.S. Sanghera, Naval Research Laboratory, USA
W. Strek, Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
K. Ueda, Institute for Laser Science, University of Electro-Communications, Japan

Symposium Chair

Efim A. Khazanov
Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Head of Department at the Institute of Applied Physics,  Russian Academy of Sciences
46 Ulyanov Str., 603950 Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
e-mail: khazanov@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Symposium Co-chair

Oleg V. Palashov
Head of Laboratory at the Institute of Applied Physics,  Russian Academy of Sciences
e-mail: palashov@appl.sci-nnov.ru

International Program Committee

S.N. Bagayev, Institute of Laser Physics,  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
P. Bowen, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Laboratoire de Technologie des Poudres, Lausanne, Switzerland
J.L. Collier, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK
L. Esposito, Italian National Research Council, Institute for Science and Technology for Ceramics, Italy
L. Grigorjeva, University of Riga, Latvia
J.K. Hong, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
V.B. Kravchenko, Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics,  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
A. Krell, Fraunhofer Institute for Ceramic Technologies and Systems, Germany
F. Lahoza and S.E. Hernández, Departamento de Fisica Fundamental y Experimental, Electronica y Sistemas, University of La Laguna, Spain
V. Lupei, National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Romania
M. Mortier, Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris, France
M. Nikl, Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic
V.V. Osipov, Institute of Electrophysics,  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
J.S. Sanghera, Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Y. Shimony, Nonlinear Optics Group, Soreq NRC, Israel
A. Sidorowicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
T. Taira, Laser Research Center for Molecular Science, Institute for Molecular Science, Japan
H.J. Zhang, Shandong University, P.R. China
J. Zhang, Temasek Laboratories of Nanyang Technological University, Singapore